Grupos políticos

 

 

psoe

 

Cambiar Huesca

 

PSOE Teléfono: 974 292 173
Email: grupopsoe@huesca.es
Página web: www.huesca.psoe.es
Biografía concejales

• Luis Felipe lfelipe@huesca.es
• Manuel Rodríguez marodriguez@huesca.es
• María Rodrigo mrodrigo@huesca.es
• Fernando Gállego fgallego@huesca.es
• María Teresa Sas tsas@huesca.es
• José M. Romance jmromance@huesca.es
• Yolanda de Miguel ydemiguel@huesca.es
• Antonio Sanclemente asanclemente@huesca.es  


 

Cambiar Huesca Teléfono: 974 292 131
Email: grupocambiarhuesca@huesca.es 

Página web: http://cambiarhuesca.es/
Biografía concejales

• María Pilar Novales pnovales@huesca.es
• Carmen García cgarcia@huesca.es
• Luis Arduña larduna@huesca.es
• Silvia Mellado smellado@huesca.es

  

Aragón Sí Puede Huesca

 

        logo PP

 

Aragón Sí Puede Huesca Teléfono: 974 292 137
Email: grupoasp@huesca.es 

Página web: http://www.aragonsipuede.info/
Biografía concejales

• Mary Romero mromero@huesca.es
• Fernando Justes fjustes@huesca.es

 

PP Teléfono: 974 292 136
Email: grupopp@huesca.es
Página web: http://www.pp.es
Biografía concejales

• Gerardo Oliván golivan@huesca.es
• Marta Escartín mescartin@huesca.es
• Teresa Moreno tmoreno@huesca.es
• Nuria Grau ngrau@huesca.es
• Pedro Gracia pgracia@huesca.es
• Gemma Allué gallue@huesca.es
• Miguel Veintemilla jmveintemilla@huesca.es
• Antonia Alcalá aalcala@huesca.es
• Iván Rodríguez irodriguez@huesca.es 

 

Ciudadanos Huesca

 

Ciudadanos Huesca Teléfono: 974 292 138
Email: grupociudadanos@huesca.es 

Página web: http://aragon.ciudadanos-cs.org/
Biografía concejales

• José Luis Cadena jlcadena@huesca.es
• Enrique Novella  enovella@huesca.es